Header Ads Widget

IsRahim Finally Unveils Tracklist & Official cover art For ‘Lion King’ Album


The Northern based Ghanaian Singer Abdullah Abdul Rahim known by his stage name IsRahim finally dropped the tracklist for his next studio album ‘Lion King’, 

The Lion King Album contains 14 Good songs, and all the songs was produced by six different sound engineers Dr Fiza, Tizzle, Ojah Drums, MI,Blue Beat & Lolly.Pop. And the album featured six different artist Fancy Gadam, Fad Lan, Wiz Child, Fadi B, T Bird & De Donzy.

Check The Tracklist

1, IsRahim – My Life (Intro) (Prod By M.I, Mixed By Dr Fiza)

2,IsRahim – Walugu Lagri Ft Fancy Gadam(Prod By Tizzle)

3,IsRahim – Saafe(Key) (Prod By Dr Fiza)

4 IsRahim – Gbaa Lan Gha ft Fad Lan(Prod ByBlue Beat, Mixed by Dr Fiza)

5,IsRahim – Karima Ft Wiz Child(Prod By Tizzle)

6, IsRahim – Yada Ft Fadi B (Prod By Dr Fiza)

7,IsRahim – Taraara(Prod By Dr Fiza)

8,IsRahim – Okada Ft T Bird(Prod By Dr Fiza)

9,IsRahim – Puupu Ft Fancy Gadam(Prod By Dr Fiza)

10,IsRahim – Koi(Prod By Dr Fiza)

11,IsRahim – Do Bi Nyema(Prod By Ojah Drums)

12,IsRahim – Yibeini (Bonus)(Prod By Lolly. Pop)

13,IsRahim – Dipantiche Ft Fad Lan & De Donzy(Prod By Dr Fiza)

14,IsRahim – Albarika(Prod By Dr Fiza)

Post a Comment